Army Unit Patch - BasicGear
Army Unit Patch
Average Rating: Average Rating: 3.5 Stars
Description

Foliage green, ACU compatible Army Unit Patch with VELCRO® brand hook and loop fastener for easy application.
User Reviews
O.K
Rating: 4.5 Stars
when i got the package i got what i expected. the patch is ok except for after a while (3-4 months) the edge starts becoming undone. but with a cigarette lighter it is an easy fix! any way nice patch good shipping. THANKS, HOOAH
Jarett - May 29, 2010

unit patches
Rating: 0.5 Stars
I was not able to find my unit patch nor many other patches. Are there only those few units in the Army.
Mark - May 3, 2009

Not taking that FULL 30 inch step
Rating: 2.0 Stars
Do not offer a large enough selection of patches. How about the 525 MI Airborne Group patch or the 1/508 Light Infantry Airborne patch? It's simply half ass selection. Guess my money goes somewhere else, yet again.
Tom - April 5, 2009

was okay....
Rating: 3.0 Stars
the patch itself wasn't bad at all it was the right patch and it was in reg's. However, when I ordered it I also ordered a set of ranks which also had velcro and when I received it the unit patch's side stiching was kind of pulled up by the velcro from the rank patch I also ordered which got me a yelling from my battalion commander. Simple solution: I took a lighter and singed the fluffs off. But USCAV could try to prevent that in the future.
Christopher - February 24, 2009

GOOD LEADER
Rating: 5.0 Stars
BEST PATCH I HAVE EVERY SEEN THAT YOU CAN TRANSFER IN THE QUICKS TIME THAT YOU NEED IN THE FIELDS.
Pvt.2ndcl - February 7, 2009

10th Mountain Patch
Rating: 5.0 Stars
FOR SOME REASON THEY CONSIDER THE MOUNTAIN TAB TO BE A SKILL TAB AND YOU HAVE TO ORDER IT SEPARATELY! MAKE SURE YOU NOTE THAT LOL
Mark - April 8, 2008

Patch
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This patch goes on uniforms! Yaya! And 1 ID is the best patch ever!
Nathan - November 22, 2006

Good
Rating: 5.0 Stars
good merchandise
Ricardo - January 21, 2006

eagle
Rating: 3.5 Stars
it is good
allison - January 8, 2006

patch
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This site is well equipped.
christopher - December 12, 2005

Good Patch
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Lots of history behind this one!
Derek - October 24, 2005