IFF Tape w/Velcro - BasicGear
IFF Tape w/Velcro
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4 Stars
Description

Integrated Friend or Foe identification (glint tape) to complete your combat ready ACU.
User Reviews
G.I. JOE AND I DO MEAN JOE
Rating: 5.0 Stars
F' THE ENEMY THEY WILL GET ANYTHING THEY WANT PER SAUDI ARABIA WIMPS(ROYAL WIMPS). BLOOD GUTS AND GLORY! PAUL LEVY SHOULD BE REFERRED AS CAPTAIN. FOR YOUR INFORMATION. STAND DOWN.
JOSEPH - May 25, 2009

SSG IC
Rating: 2.0 Stars
Thought there were 2 per package. Beware, you must buy 2, to get the set.
SSG - January 31, 2007

positioning
Rating: 5.0 Stars
actually the picture shows it in exactly the right spot. The pull tab that was mentioned just isn't shown for some reason. But they go on the flap of each shoulder pocket.
Ryan - August 4, 2006

Get a grip Paul Levy
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I love this store. I'm naturaly big and the militery clothing store doesn't have my size. So this is the only place I buy my stuff. If your bitching about terrorists buying the IFF tape and using it against us then I guess we need to beef up homeland security.
Christopher - May 16, 2006

stupid
Rating: 5.0 Stars
i think this is stupid there is a reason that the iff piece is not there why does civilians need this iff piece any how and why are military going here any ways its not approved go to the military clothing store on base doesnt your commander and first sergeants brief you on this
Paul - March 4, 2006

IFF for ACU!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The three quarter inch IFF tape is perfect for the new ACU uniform. I simply removed the velco backing and had a local sew shop sew them on a set of ACU's that I purchased locally. Great product! Highly recommended for ACU's purchased without the IFF attached.
Mark - January 2, 2006

It's just a little black square
Rating: 4.0 Stars
Really nice little black velcro square. If you don't want your shipment delayed, e-mail a copy of your ID to the nice lady so she can verify your military status when you order.
Eric - December 31, 2005

need to send ID with order
Rating: 3.0 Stars
Would have been nice to have known this 2 weeks ago when I ordered. Call customer service so they can verify military status. Picture shows it in the wrong spot, it goes under the pull tab, the tab is used to cover it when not in field environment.
Brian - September 28, 2005