U.S. Cavalry ACU Name Tapes (Set of 3) - U.S. Cavalry
U.S. Cavalry ACU Name Tapes (Set of 3)
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Set of 3 high quality, custom made ACU name tapes with VELCRO® brand hook and loop fastener made to official military specifications.
User Reviews
Attention to Details
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Love these tapes as the quality is better than that of the military issued I was given when I served. The lettering is much bolder and easier to read than government issue. I now work for a private corporation and handle their security and ordered these tags. My only gripe is the attention to details were not followed and (U.S.C) did not put the spaces between the letters as was evident when ordering. Other than that, this is a top quality product... attention to details!
Mark - November 16, 2014

Great!!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The quality of these tapes are amazing, a lot better than the ones they issued. Will Def buy from again and again. Shipping was quick!
Huy - November 1, 2014

excellent work uscav!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These name tapes are very good, in fact just perfect.
Andrew - January 2, 2013

Super Fast!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Excellent quality and SUPER FAST shipping!
John - April 18, 2012

AWESOME!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I couldn't be happier with these patches. Look just like issue. Great job!! HOOAH!
Andrew - November 21, 2010

Excellent!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The letters are bold and well stitched. They were also delivered less than a week.
chad - September 30, 2010

Awesome
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These name tapes are much higher quality all around than the ones I was issued. The velcro is better, the stitching is better, and they are more readable from a distance. I love them!
Alan - March 31, 2010

Awesome Product
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I love the name tags they are well made and just awesome i will def buy more for what ever reason that comes up two thumbs up!
Jarrett - March 25, 2010

C.O. Wick
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought these for my backpack I got in Ft.Wainwright Alaska, & I love them ! They are very well made & no stitching problems what so ever.
Amy - March 4, 2010

Name Tag
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I hate to give praise but when it is due I must. Name tags were 10 perfect. 0 blemishes no carried over needle work. I have 9 letters in my name and the tags were excellent. I will wear them proudly. Excellent.
mulderick@atlanticbb.net - February 3, 2010

Name Tapes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These name tapes were amazing! I'm in the Army and I love them. I've ordered them many times before and never had any problems and I've even told fellow soldiers to come here to get them. Supply may be able to get them for you for free but lord only knows how long you will wait for them. I will continue to shop US Cav for my entire career and beyond!
Devin - November 29, 2009

Awsome
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The tapes are great!!!
Jarett - July 22, 2009

Better than my issued name tapes!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
They got to base faster than the ones I was to be issued, and are much better quality. I have recommended this site to many of my fellow soldiers. And will buy from here again!
Ross - February 10, 2009

Great
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I just got mine in today and I love it. Very high quality.
Robert - October 30, 2008

Excellent
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I'm in an airsoft squad with my stepdad and his two friends and to matter what we do in the field his always stay on. I'm using the BDU stitched name tape since we haven't bought my acu velcro yet but from what i've seen through my stepdad's name tapes, they are tough and reliable.
Justin - November 20, 2007

Better than G.I.
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Unlike many of the previous reviews, I am actually a Soldier. I love these nametapes. The lettering is thicker than the tapes that were issued to me by the Army. My order was delivered only days after ordering these. I have been a US Cav customer for decades, and will continue to be one for the foreseeable future. Thanks, US Cav!
Matthew - November 16, 2007

Pretty Good
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Hi. I'm not in the Army yet but I do wear ACUs for paintballing. I'd just like to say that no matter how many times I've washed my ACUs, the Velcro still sticks just as much as it did when I first received them. I don't know what the one person was talking about it not sticking. Maybe you didn't wash them correctly. I turn the uniform inside out when washing. You should do the same cause I think it helps with the Velcro.
Sean - May 21, 2007

THE NAME IT SELF
Rating: 3.0 Stars
Well I fond the Name Tapes very nice, but when I recieved them they were not exactlly centered. Not trying to be a perfectionest, but one was almost centered and the other two were way off to one side. Not by a whole lot but enough for you to say something. Maybe it was just my bad luck but other than that I love the velcro and every thing else.
Ashton - April 22, 2007

Name Tapes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I`m impressed with these.They were very well made and stick like they`re glued on.
Robert - January 11, 2007

Good quality product
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I purchased some of these from an other online competitor and the quality from USCAV was far better. They look sharp!
Joseph - January 4, 2007

Velcro
Rating: 2.5 Stars
I like the ACUs because the are a better breathable material than the BDUs but i cannot stand the velcro. When you wash it it wrinkles and gets nasty. Also the more you change your ACUs (like take them off and put them on) the less the velcro sticks. I wish we could go back to the BDUs.
Ashley - November 28, 2006

Name tapes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These come in good when other companys can't get you yours in the time you need them.
Benjamin - September 22, 2006

velcroed name tapes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
HOOAH!!! super sticky and perfect for a.c.u.'s
nessel - July 30, 2006

Environmental Engineer
Rating: 4.5 Stars
It is outstanding
Benjy-Osarenkhoe, - July 25, 2006

Name Tape
Rating: 4.0 Stars
It is what it is.
Johnny - March 6, 2006

ssg buttler
Rating: 5.0 Stars
its a name tape
michael - March 3, 2006

Good to go
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Nicely made, good product
Aaron - February 23, 2006

Nice patches
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought these patches for my paintball uniform as will the rest of my team. We have some players in the military and law enforcement fields and we all agree that these are of the highest army quality and the velcrow WILL NOT FALL OFF. They stay on your uniform now matter what and dont rip or tear.
Erik - February 20, 2006

name badge
Rating: 5.0 Stars
very nice and presentable
michael - February 16, 2006

great
Rating: 5.0 Stars
they are great
jasonstouffer - January 28, 2006

Low quality ACU tapes
Rating: 0.5 Stars
I was throughly disappointed with these ACU name tapes. Worst quality name tapes I have ever encountered in my entire career. There were large black thread lines connecting eack letter block. The letters were thin and ragged edge.
Douglas - January 20, 2006

army
Rating: 5.0 Stars
these tapes come in handy
michael - January 13, 2006

Better than expected
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I was a tad skeptical but the custom sewing job is quality. The velcro is very strong and stays on through the worse of situations.
Joe - November 30, 2005

first time
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I think it will take a while to get used to.
Aaron - November 28, 2005

Great concept
Rating: 5.0 Stars
never have to worry about sew-on again
LAWRENCE - November 6, 2005

acu name tapes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
they make you look more professional.
michael - October 25, 2005

Name Tapes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
looks good
Lonnie - October 17, 2005

BLAIR
Rating: 3.5 Stars
VERRY GOOD

PFC CLARJ
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I think they are nice

Major
Rating: 5.0 Stars
great to be able to get this early