ACU Rank Insignia  - STA-BRITE
ACU Rank Insignia
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Army Digital background with black stitching. Adheres to the new ACU with hook-and-loop closure - no sewing!
User Reviews
Great Quality
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I received my rank via mail. I opened the box only to find the rank was much better than what the Army had issued me. Props to USCAV. I ordered some crossfire glasses as well.. Awesome buy. I will continue to buy from USCAV and not from local PX.
Matthew - April 2, 2008

velcro rank insignia
Rating: 5.0 Stars
perfect!!! fits well on my a.c.u. velcro tab.
nessel - July 7, 2006

Good Quality, No Hassle, and Fast delivery.
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Needed some acu rank Fast because my unit ran out of PFC ( what a surprise ) -seeing as I was just issued ACU's and I ship out in a few days. Ordered sunday, got my rank on tuesday and they were good quality and up to standard.
Zach - June 20, 2006

Weird package
Rating: 5.0 Stars
In my package of (3) two were excelent and to standard, but the third looks like it was made by my four year old. The color was wrong and looked like a blob. I'd say the quality control is questionable.
Douglas - January 20, 2006

Rank
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Stich is off going around the border. White lines are off not even.
Joseph - January 6, 2006

Recomendation
Rating: 4.0 Stars
Need Rank go to U.S. Cav
Jeremy - November 30, 2005

XO
Rating: 5.0 Stars
It is a fine rank ensignia and since the MIL clothing and sales never has the stuff you need in stock it is nice to have this out there to go to.
Michael - October 23, 2005

Military accessories
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Akways top notch supplies
Frederick - October 11, 2005

Good but not everything is velcro
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The velcro rank is great but they're forgeting that sew on rank is still needed for the ACU cap, kevlar cover, and the boonie hat.
Eric - September 18, 2005

Rank Insignia
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Very well made, rank is stiched very clear. What it's missing is the other half of the Velcro. What are us without a velcro square on our hat to do?

very nice
Rating: 5.0 Stars
very nice

CW3 Rank
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Looks Great