Ka-Bar Iraqi Freedom Knife - KA-BAR
Ka-Bar Iraqi Freedom Knife
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

This knife has been decorated with carefully designed blade art meant to honor those men and women in uniform who served during Operation Iraqi Freedom Tang stamped US Army. Sheath included.
User Reviews
Great Knife
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Is everyone really bickering and complaining about one military being better than the other? We're all risking our lives to fight for the same cause and for the same country. So stop it and just enjoy this awesome Ka-Bar. It's a great knife and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Jake - October 22, 2013

Great Knife
Rating: 5.0 Stars
For all you Marines that forgot you are a department of the navy. So stop talking like you are all high and mighty. Anyways... The knife is great would recommend it to anyone. i deal with alot of survival knifes all day in my job and this one is exceptionally nice. Great buy would recomend it to anybody.
Patrick - May 13, 2013

Silly jackass comments
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Great knife, its a shame only that complete idiots muck up your message board acting like high school kids. USMC,USA,USN,USAF all are deserving of praise in OIF and it's a great way to do that. Quit talking like you're better than anyone just because you can sound like a larger idiot. Ka Bar only made for Marines? Don't be a complete retard unless you intent to never use your M16/M4 etc again...since the USAF used the weapon before any other service. Look it up. And please continue to be a complete retard and don't further your genetic lines.
Chris - December 27, 2008

Salute to Heroes
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I gave this knife to my son as a Christmas gift and he was very happy (as I was when I saw it). I know the time he spent in Iraq will be with him forever and this knife will be a centerpiece of attention. Great product and Great Company.
Andrew - December 26, 2006

Great knife
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I am currently serving in Iraq this is the only damn Ka-Bar i could find when i got over to Kuwait. Even though it looks like a show piece i still use it as it was indented to be used. I Just bought another one though for a collector piece. I'll continue to wear off the gold inlay but what the hell its a tool and will be a great conversation piece when i get back. So its actually been used in theater.
clayton - December 12, 2006

Feild Artilary
Rating: 5.0 Stars
How many times have you been deployed, the National Guard is the first in and last out. Support has to set up the FOB so that active duty has a place to lay their little heads when they get there. There are thousands of National Guard in Iraq right now, fighting along side of active duty. I hope to see you there on my next deployment. The knife is great.
Matthew - August 27, 2006


Rating: 5.0 Stars
You guys are all panzies. It is a bad ass knife, for bad ass customers, not you panty wastes who probably could'nt kill yourselves with it let alone some charging hodgie trying to do the deed for allah's amusement. Be useful, and get deployed one time you fags. They should only let active duty combat arms personnel use this bulletin board, and not you national guard dick jobs. you make me sick. God Bless America.
Jonathan - January 2, 2006

USMC Traditions
Rating: 3.0 Stars
the knife is indeed a Marine Corps knife not to say the other services dont deserve recognition for the war, just maybe a knife they could call their own instead of the ka bar which is a Marines knife
Aaron - November 10, 2005

TSGT Funderburg
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The Air Force should be involved in all the recognition of the wars too. This knife should be for all services. The Air Force has been involved just as much. We just don't get praised like the other services due for thier involment. We also cover the ground forces in the air while being ground forces our selves.
Tsgt - September 17, 2005

USMC ONLY WHATEVER
Rating: 3.0 Stars
The Army boys work just as hard as the marines and deserve all the same praise and thanks, and certantly a knife. A third of my unit is former marines tired of the constant bull, do they not deserve the knife? Get over yourself.

USMC ONLY!!!!
Rating: 4.5 Stars
The Sheath and tang of this fighting knofe should never be stanped with U.S. ARMY/ NAVY. It was made for the Marines and should only ever have USMC stamped on it. Semper Fi, Capt Sean O'Neill