Alta SuperFlex Knee Pads - ALTA
Alta SuperFlex Knee Pads
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Leadership. Innovation. Protection. The choice of professionals. Designed for long wear and lasting comfort.
User Reviews
Rocking Knee Pads
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Very good knee pads I recommand these to everybody buy them now!
travis - March 24, 2014

Won't stay in place
Rating: 3.0 Stars
They fit nice, and don't cut circulation off, but mine keep sliding down my leg. I do a lot of range work which means lots of running, kneeling, etc. Having to stop and yank the pads up is a distraction I'd rather not have.
Brett - December 11, 2012

super recommended
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I've frequently used one single pair of these since early 2008. They are now pretty beaten up but still going strong. (Don't get me wrong. They look like shit! Like they've seen combat). I might just buy another pair just to keep a spare but with the durability of those i already have that wont be necessary the next 5yrs and then I'm probably dead anyways. ALTA Industries Superflex. My first and my last knee pads.
Dan - April 24, 2012

Quality
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Fits perfect, adjusts easily and is very durable.
Andrew - July 15, 2010

OK, I can work with this
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These stay in place and feel just right. I have full confidence in this product.
Rick - May 7, 2010

Really nice product
Rating: 4.5 Stars
I use these for paint ball and they work well. I like them better than the hatch Xtak I've tried. I find the Alta to be more comfortable.
Tim - April 5, 2009

ALTA Knee Pads
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Great knee pads, the fastener that replaces the velcro works well. Far superior to the issued ones.
Odis - December 31, 2008

Poor Performance
Rating: 0.5 Stars
Bought a set and used them last week. Will NOT stay in place. Constantly slip and poorly made. At least the set I got
Fredrica - November 22, 2008

Very well constructed kneepads!!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
While Military Simulation Airsoft may not expose these kneepads to the rigors of field use, I have been in many situations in which my set of kneepads were thouroughly abused and have held up through all of them. The kneepads, when properly secure, do not shift position while kneeling, walking, or even running which is a huge plus. 5/5, Well worth the money.
elizabeth - October 28, 2008

Great product, excellent service!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These pads are extremely well made. You do not have to over tighten them for a right fit, thus helping with circulation in the knees. Simple design of using a well contoured cap, elastic upper strap and non-elastic lower strap, keeps the pad in place all the time. Alto-lock buckle is a breeze to use. Excellent service from USCAV, a well- established company. Hooah!
Tatshyan - October 29, 2007

better than I hoped
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought these for use durring training excercises, they worked better than I had thought, the altalock system won't open durring combat even with the most extreme manuevers. when walking normally you can just unhook the top strap and wrap it around the front for more comfort.
Sean - October 12, 2007

comfort!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Unlike other knee pads that use velcro the ,Altalok system is far more comfortable and much more secure. They stay in place the whole day.Move over HATCH.
LLOYD - June 6, 2007

Alta Knee Pads
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have mine for about 20 years, and they have worked great.I have found nothiong better. After this I need a new pair,but I can still use them in paintballing events.
Michael - June 2, 2007

Awesome
Rating: 4.5 Stars
I've had these for about 4 months now. I wear them 5 days a week for a about 9 hours a day. I using them for roofing and construction work. They stay in place, more than enough padding, The shell is hard enough to protect but soft enough to flex and have grip. I kneeled down the other day got up and had two nails stuck in them about an inch or so never touched my knee had to pull them out with a hammer. I'm buying another pair just to have on hand for when these wear out. The only thing I wish that the top strap was a little wider.
Arthur - May 13, 2007

The best by far for knee protection for this old soldier
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have used other types of knee protection over the years. For sports, paint ball, air-soft and for the military. I had to qualify with my weapon in a sandy and rocky area this last weekend and after having them on all day they did not move or become unconformable. I dove into my fighting position just as fast as the 18 year olds kids and still able to get back up. I plan on getting more and letting my section know that these are the only knee protection to get.
Robert - April 18, 2007

Great Paintball Item
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I use these everytime I play paintball, they are awsome, easy cleaning, and easy to put on.
Daniel - August 22, 2006

Great Knee Pads
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These some great knee pads! I am able to move quickly and they stay in place. Most importantly they are strong, comfortable, and Built to last.
Stephen - April 18, 2006

Good Kneepads
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These are probably some of the better knee pads i have had to deal with. Quick on and off with button-clasp straps. Comfortable for kneepads. Mine stay right where I put them, and dont cut off circulation to my legs, which the blackhawk ones tend to do.
Benjamin - December 7, 2005