Poncho Liners - TRU-SPEC
Poncho Liners
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Quilted pattern of 100% polyester insulation. USA. Measures 85 x 62.
User Reviews
Poncho Liners are the best!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought 2 poncho liners in 1986 for field manuevers in Hoensfels West Germany. Coldest winter since 1944.They kept me warm as toast....And yes I still have them and they still keep me warm!!!!!
justin - February 13, 2013

Not quite...
Rating: 3.0 Stars
This is a decent liner, it fits in an issue poncho and it keeps you warm. It is no where near as soft, or as compressible as an issue poncho liner, though. The shell seems to be of a lower thread count, so it's kind of rough. Plus, it rolls up twice the diameter as its military counterpart.
Joe - June 7, 2010

Very good quality. Warm in winter!!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Very good quality. Made me feel warm when I was in field last Winter in Louisiana for WLC. Light enough to carry. Made in the U.S.
Pitou - March 31, 2010

Works great - colors not as dark as my old one.
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Functionally this is the same Military Poncho Liner I love and have used for years. Be aware the colors in this one are definitely more commercial looking and would have a little less of an ability to camouflage. Be sure to get a stuff bag to put your liner in so it does not get out of control in your pack.
Stephen - March 11, 2010

Good item
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The colors seem a little bit off/lighter, but it'll probably fade after a few years anyways.
Isaac - May 5, 2009

Cold Germany nights
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought one of these during Tank Gunnery in Grafenwhor Germany in 1982. I STILL have it & would you believe it still keeps me warm.This thing has been in Tanks,M113s,Gunnery Ranges & I love it. Scouts Out!
Herb - November 16, 2008

Awesome
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought this item right before my deployment to Iraq. Used it for the whole deployment and then when I returned. It still is as warm and comfortable as when I first bought it. This product is awesome!
Michael - October 11, 2007

Reynier Negrón II
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I purchased one long ago to add to my military gear while I was in the service and it has never let me down. Perfect for the car trunk as an emergency blanket or for those long road trips. Should be an essential item in everyone's packing list.
Reynier - March 13, 2007

A Must Have
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I purchased the poncho liner as a suppliment to the Army sleep system because they are too hot! I found that my poncho liner was a perfect fit to a field environment. You can use it as a privacy screen, blanket, pillow, or any other imaginable use. Love it, buy one.
John - January 5, 2007

great item
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I loved my old woodland one in the army, and I bought the ACUPAT one to keep in my truck. My wife loves it. She is always cold so this is a great lightweight (but warm) blanket to keep in the car. It is also easy to wash and if you put it in a small stuff sack it barely takes up any room at all. Great item!
David - October 12, 2006

Poncho Liner
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Is a great lightweight blanket and is easy to take with you. We use it camping and on road trips.