Tru-Spec Military BDU/DCU Trousers - TRU-SPEC
Tru-Spec Military BDU/DCU Trousers
Average Rating: Average Rating: 5 Stars
Description

Made to U.S. Mil-Spec MIL-T-44047E.
User Reviews
Excellent craftsmanship!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought one pair of these in each of the available colors, and I could not be happier with them. I live in Texas and I spend a lot of time outdoors, so I need tough gear that is comfortable in hot weather. These fit the bill perfectly. I am truly impressed with the craftsmanship that goes into making these BDU trousers. From the bar tacking at all likely pressure points to the double-sewn seams, every detail has been thought through and executed with an eye to quality and durability. I will definitely be ordering more of these...even though it will likely be years before the ones I have wear out!
Douglas - March 22, 2010

Good Buy
Rating: 5.0 Stars
True-Spec makes some of the very best BDU clothing on the market and these all cotton ripstop BDUs are no exception. I was surprised to find them lighter in weight and more breathable than NYCO or the 60/40 Poly/Cottons. Haven't worn them a whole lot yet so we'll see how they hold up, but I can assume well since all my other True-Spec stuff does. Good buy.
Michael - October 12, 2009

Great BDUs!!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These are the best BDUs I have ever worn! One of the few products these days that lives up to its description. Three color desert trousers are awesome, and appreciate the ankle-ties that eliminate the need for blousers. Look great tucked into a pair of desert boots. All the troops at MCAS Cherry Point for last weekend's airshow were envious, LOTS of compliments.
Christopher - June 14, 2008

the best of the best
Rating: 5.0 Stars
i have a pair of these pants ive had them for about five years and just recently in like the past six months the started to fall a part but they lasted for ever and they are good for hikes and for holdin your daily planner
Walter - April 8, 2008

Great BDU's
Rating: 5.0 Stars
these BDU's are wonderful, and the fitting for them is also great, first time i ever ordered any expensive clothing off of the internet i got a pair of these, and a lot of other gear off US CAV, and it ended up being $333.70, so needless to say, i would be mad if they didn't fit, but everything i got fit like it was tailored for me, i love it, great pants, everything else too
PFC - July 6, 2007

Wonderful
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These pants are extremely comfortable and can hold a lot of gear in the pockets.
David - April 28, 2007

Enhanced Hot Weather BDU Trousers
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Friday 1 December 2006--I purchased 2 sets of these uniforms and I must say they are comfortable! My Grandpa (God rest his soul) wore a set of fatigues whenever we went fishing and now I know why. They're great for work or play, and they look right good for church and town too. With all the pockets you'll never want for storage space. And the durable NYCO construction makes them good for bivouac and hiking. The front trouser pockets are a little shallow but that's no problem at all. ricelam@wingnet.net
Richard - December 1, 2006

Very Durable for Combat operations
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These trousers have provided durability from jumping out of planes and 1200 feet to landing and continuing the operations through the wooded areas of Ft. Bragg
Justin - February 12, 2006

awesome pair of trouses
Rating: 5.0 Stars
i ordered a pair of this trousers for backpacking because of the pockets. used them once and will never go without them, just an awesome pair of trousers.
jason - November 8, 2005

superior durability
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have been ordering these pants for our service technicians for 10 years and nothing else compares with these pants. They not only last and last, they are heavy duty protection for the leg, and are easily repaired.
Joyce - September 28, 2005

Nice
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These trousers are very confortable and nice to have.

An excellent pair of pants.
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These pants are by far some of the most comfortable AND durable pants made. Plenty of storage and they are built to last. I own three pair and to me they are superior to Levi's in every way. Camo makes the man.