U.S. Cavalry Dog Tag Kit (Stainless Steel) - U.S. Cavalry
U.S. Cavalry Dog Tag Kit (Stainless Steel)
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

2 stainless steel tags with chain set (one 4 in. and one 24 in.) and Deluxe Silencer Kit. USA.
User Reviews
GET THESE!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
They are punched deep and the letters are very clear. This is the best replacement tags for the price.
JL - March 15, 2012

outstanding
Rating: 5.0 Stars
ordered 2 sets because the original set i was issued was wrong. i put the order in on Wednesday morning and i received them of Friday. they are exactly what i ordered and look exactly like issue. thanks for the great product and keep up the outstanding service.
Humberto - November 11, 2011

Get set
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I just got my new tag set today and they look just like my issue. I don't understand what some of the others are saying about plastic and not fully punched. I have held both sets up to each other and besides the finish I almost can't tell the difference. They arrived very quickly and that is a surprise because I am in Germany now.
Benjamin - May 13, 2010

Good Tags
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I just got my stainless steel and medical alert tags and I'm totally happy with the quality of both products.
Dean - April 2, 2010

Great Replacements!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These tags are just as good if not better than the original dog tags that were issued to me! Great replacements!
Bradley - May 8, 2009

Chief /Pvt.Detective
Rating: 5.0 Stars
My Company Name Is Pi745 Enforcement Patrol Division,My title I am chief of Security & Investigation (Private Securiy And Investigation).My name is Cleford D. Lewis
Cleford - September 7, 2008

good tags
Rating: 4.0 Stars
these are good tags, they couldnt fit my middle initial, so they called me to verify if they could leave it out. I gave the go ahead and when I received them US Cavalry sent me both sets. That was nice. My only complaint is that the 24 inch chain is small and is tight getting on and off. Overall good job and good customer service.
Douglas - August 30, 2008

The best you can buy!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have been on tour in Iraq for 7 months now and these tags are the best i could ever have found. Plus, it comes with the DELUXE silencer kit which is another $3 value. GREAT DEAL!!
Tyler - June 20, 2008

HORRIBLE
Rating: 0.5 Stars
THEY LOOK LIKE PLASTIC.... THE LETTER ARE NOT PUNCHED THE RIGHT WAY... NOT TO MILITARY SPECS..... FIRST PRODUCT FORM THIS SITE THAT I HAD A PROBLEM WITH....
Ryan - March 8, 2008

Stainless Steel Dog Tags
Rating: 5.0 Stars
these are the best replacement dog tags out their but the only problem with them is that some of the letters are not punched in all the way, but oh well they are still the best. thanks
Joshua - November 2, 2007

Amazing Tags
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Amazing product! Had them almost a year and havent had a single problem!
Tyler - October 29, 2007

Hard to hold on to!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These tags are the best in stainless steel. only problem I have with them is that the girls take them all the time. Already had to get my sixth set due to female incursions into my kit. U.S.Cavalry is always on time , and on target with their tags. I salute you.
Pete - June 8, 2007

which tags to buy
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have a pair of the stainless steel dog tags and the black dog tags and if your thinking about buying dog tags you should get the stainless steel because the black tags paint comes off by its itself and the chain makes a color mark on your neck.
zachary - April 14, 2007

Dog Tags
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I used to have dog tags from when my brother was in the army and I don't know what happened to them but I want somemore. These are really good things to identify someone if they are beyond recognition.
Cory - October 31, 2006

Tags
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I thought that they worked well. I espically liked the silencer kit. I have bought 4 different pairs and they worked well. I've had no problems so far...
Cheryl - February 15, 2006

Sgt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Outstanding products
Winston - November 28, 2005

Retired
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Excellent set of tags
Felix - October 27, 2005

Nice
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This are very nice!
Garnet - October 5, 2005

Not for active duty personnel.
Rating: 2.0 Stars
For those of us looking for replacements because we no longer have our original dog tags, these are not the answer! The ,only 16 characters per line, isn't to military specs. The last and middle line on my previous dog tags had 18 characters. I do not recommend these for active duty personnel.
Evans, - October 1, 2005

Dog Tags
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Very well made, same specs as military issue. Very durable under stress.

Mr.
Rating: 5.0 Stars
My tags were used And lost in RVN. I am very pleased and thankfull to be able to get a replacement. TKS, JWB

Tag ID review.
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Good for traveling in remote areas and foreign countries.