Sand Storm 8 In. Light Fighter Boot - Sand Storm
Sand Storm 8 In. Light Fighter Boot
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

SALE! WHILE SUPPLIES LAST! NO BACK ORDERS!

Lightweight Microfiber suede upper material gives the fit and feel of an athletic shoe.
User Reviews
BEST BOOTS EVER!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have been in the Army for 19+ years and have NEVER found a pair of boots that I felt I had to recommend... Until now! The day I got these in the mail I took them back to my office opened the box and was immediately impressed with the look alone, very clean design... Next was when I actually picked one up, these things are not just light weight, we are talking noticeably light weight... I passed one around to a dozen or so guys in the company area and every single one of them immediately commented on how incredibly light the boot is... Lastly and to me most important, these boots are the definition of comfort... I haven't had a single blister and It feels as if I am wearing sneakers... From the first oh wow moment I slid my right foot in, to this morning two+ months later I've never worn a more comfortable boot. I have found a style and brand I will not be switching from anytime soon.
Dave - April 11, 2013

Fantastic boots great value
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These boots are amazing and are as advertised Ridiculously lightweight yet supportive and outrageously comfortable Required very little break in time and I didnt experience any rubbing or hot spots The fit is accurate the only Small gripe I have is that the laces arent long enough about 60in to wrap around my boots I will definitely be ordering another pair of these
Nolan - February 20, 2013

Outstanding Boots
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Awesome boots. Extremely comfortable and light, lots of support on the sole. I have had them for a couple months now. Great use for the desert. They don't take long at all to break in. The only thing I had a problem with was getting the right size the first time. I should have ordered a size bigger than may actual boot size.I sold the smaller pair to another friend and bought a second pair.He likes them too! I'd highly recommend them.
Wade - December 12, 2012

comfort
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These are some very comfortable boots broke them in almost right away. Also they look very cool every one keeps asking me what kind are they, I like them because they're stylish, comfortable and they don't look like you got kankles like some other boots.
Miguel - December 9, 2012

Really comfortable, super light.
Rating: 4.0 Stars
These boots live up to the claims of feeling light like a running shoe and are really comfortable. My only concern would be that they seem really slippery in wet, hard surfaces such as tile etc. compared to other boots I've owned.
Mike - December 7, 2012

Great Boots
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Awesome boots. Extremely comfortable and light, lots of support on the sole. Had them for a couple months now, ordered a half size smaller than my usual shoes and they fit great. Another perk is they don't take long at all to break in. I'd highly recommend them.
Bryan - December 7, 2012

Great buy
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These boots are absolutely amazing.VERY light,GREAT traction,GREAT ankle support even on rough rocky terrain,crazy comfortable..really nice to run in,I beat a couple friends of mine in a race wearing these boots and they had on Nike running shoes.Also a really nice arch support,clean up pretty well with sponge and mild soap.These might be the only boots ill ever buy again
Brendan - December 7, 2012

Outstanding Light Boot
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought a pair of these boots and liked them so well I bought a second pair. They are very light weight yet offer wonderful support. I wear an orthotic which the boots easily accomadate under the supplied in sole. The soles are strong and rigid enough to allow for comfort on all types of terrain. I highly recommend them.
John - December 7, 2012

You'll be surprised
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have purchased and been issued many different types and styles of boots in my Military and Professional career (Firearms Instructor). I neede a lighter pair of boots for our annual Tactical course. We run with over 300 officer's in the middle of summer. The boots are just as discribed...light, comfortable, breath well and durable. The boots also clean up easily, which is a great advantage concidering we have the top Brass out on the range frequently who expect your Ute's and Boots to be squared away regardless. Trust me. Worth the price and will definately be ordering a second and third pair as back ups.
Mark - December 7, 2012

Good boots for the price
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have a hard time finding good boot in my size (Mens 7W). I got these with some skepticism and was surprised. Good fit out of the box, easy fast lacing and a short break in time. I have only had one issue with them. After about three weeks of wear, the left toe started to come apart. This was easily fixed with some epoxy and I have not yet had another problem. I rated these boots 5 star because they work for me and most of my boots need fixed after the abuse I put the through, so a bit of epoxy is nothing new for me.
Michael - December 7, 2012