U.S. Cavalry American Flag Flexfit Cap - U.S. Cavalry
U.S. Cavalry American Flag Flexfit Cap
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Express your patriotic pride with this embroidered Flexfit cap, customized to fit your taste.
User Reviews
love these hats
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought a subdued tan hat embroidered with US Calvary and absolutely love it. So much that I bought all of the vet in my family their own hat, they love them too. Great quality hats. Black subdued is my favorite, has silver embroidering on back. I ended up buying about 6 of them. Great great quality
christopher - November 11, 2013

U.S. Cavalry American Flag Flexfit Cap
Rating: 5.0 Stars
It came a day earlier than promised. I follwed the recommendation of others and ordered a S-M size. It fit perfectly.
Robert - July 19, 2013

Perfection!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I wasn't asking for much. I just wanted a black, subdued US Flag flex-fit cap, Made in USA. I was going to get one from PipeHitters Union for $40 (with shipping). I couldn't do it, I only work for the government. I found these caps on US Cav and ordered exactly what I wanted and personalized it. It just arrived today, and it is perfect! I am so happy with how it turned out- simply a quality product and fairly priced! Thanks US Cav for a quality product, made on US soil!
Gregory - July 8, 2013

crooked flag!
Rating: 4.0 Stars
I really liked the hat, this is why I purchased a second one. The second hat was just like the first only the flag is a little crooked. Looks pretty cheesy but I'm dealing with it. Good quality hat but poor embroidery work. The one who did the flag should take a little more pride in the work they do for US Cav. And like another review, I cannot return because my name is on back. So buyer beware! And good luck!
John - February 5, 2013

Not A Great Fit
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Way too much headspace. Looks like a dome compared to most caps. Flag sits way too high on the front as well. Looks like I have a hat I will use to work on the car with...
Richard - January 14, 2013

AWESOME hat with and AWESOME price!!!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I just got this hat last Thursday and i absoutely love it. I got the Coyote Tan w/Name - Subdued. It fits so well and I am considering get everyone in my family one with there names on it. I would difiantly recommend this to a friend!
Sean - January 13, 2013

Black w/ Subdued Flag
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I ordered the black cap with with the subdued flag. I figured this review needed to be written since no one else has a review on this hat with those exact color combinations. The hat fits well as expected. As for the flag's color, it is done with silver or gray thread. Black and silver stripes, with black stars on a silver rectangle. If you get your name one the back it will be in silver also.
Jonathan - December 12, 2012

Nice hat but check size
Rating: 3.0 Stars
It's a really nice hat but only one problem. Don't go by your normal hat size if you do your hat will be too large. I'm a 7 1/2 so I ordered the L/ XL just like the size guide describes well its way too big. I'm now stuck with it since I had my name embroidered on it.
Dan - December 6, 2012

US flag cap
Rating: 5.0 Stars
FAST shipping and an awesome cap! I got the black subdued with my name embroidered and it is great. You cant beat the price anywhere for a flexfit + embroidery. My wife saw it and wants one too.
scott - October 19, 2012

I love it!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I recently ordered this Cap in Loden w/Subdued Flag and name on back side. Excellent quality, feels great and looks awesome. I simply love it. Online order was easy and shipping was faster than anticipated. I am ordering more. Thank you USCAV!
Fred - August 7, 2012

This is the best hat I own
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I ordered the Loden color with the subdued flag. Everyone comments on this hat. It fits great, the quality is first rate and I am thinking about getting one in each color. It is a great fit and I love the flex fit.
John - July 3, 2012

New Favorite Hat
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I have wanted a hat like this for a while, but only saw them with velcro backs, when I found out that US Cav made them with flexfit hats I had to get one. I immediately ordered the black hat with the subdued flag, it is no doubt the best hat I have. It fits and looks great and the flag does not feel bulky or stiff like the flag patches on other hats like this. This hat will be getting a lot of use... It's my new favorite hat.
Taylor - May 10, 2012

Great hat!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Finally splurged and ordered a custom US Cav American hat in loden. Cap is well made, fits great, and is very comfortable. Would have to say that the color loden actually comes off more like a Coyote Brown,than a shade of green, but it works for me, so I really don't care.
Andrew - December 17, 2011

Pleasently Surprised !
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Ordered 3 of the American Flag Flexfit Caps (all different colors) w/custom embroidery on the back. The hats arrived sooner than expected - and the quality of the hats and the embroidery was a nice surprize! Very nice cap overall. Only wish there was an option to purchase a Tan hat w/subdued flag and custom embroidery, instead of the full color flag. But other than that, highly recommend this hat.
Kent - December 5, 2011