Code Alpha Computer Messenger Bag - Code Alpha
Code Alpha Computer Messenger Bag
Average Rating: Average Rating: 5 Stars
Description

Code Alpha Computer Messenger Bag keeps you connected in the field.
User Reviews
Excellent Piece of Gear
Rating: 5.0 Stars
It is wonderful to get a piece of gear that is well made and lives up to the description. It provides the flexibility and durability I need. I highly recommend it.
Jon - September 12, 2012

Combat Contractor
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I will never buy another civilian computer bag after purchasing the Code Alpha Computer Messenger bag! We are in tough enviroments that demand tough but efficient multi purpose uses. I also carry my weapon alongside the computer pouch for quick access. I highly recommend this bag, buy two just in case!
Daniel - July 8, 2012

Field Scientist
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I am an environmental scientist and perform a lot of catastrophe work. This bag fits my laptop (17 inch) perfectly, plenty of room, I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a cost efficient way to expand your travel and storage needs. The same bag from NRA cost almost twice as much.
Arthur - September 7, 2010

Thumbs Up!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Without a doubt, this is the best computer bag that I've ever owned. It is extremely versatile and expandble. Having had it almost two years, it still looks brand new after crossing the country a few times and daily use. Wherever I go, I always have someone come up and ask me where I got this! Thanks for a great product!
Kenny - February 5, 2010

Great bag!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
A great bag, well organized, tough, with lots of storage space! Straps also are comfortable and strong. The pocket under the flap for files could be a little bigger, though.
John - September 15, 2009

Really good computer bag
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought this bag in the ABU pattern and it is a really good bag. My 17 inch laptop fits perfectly in it. It is really worth getting and I recomend it to anyone who wants a sturdy, protective computer bag.
Alejandro - June 10, 2009

This Bag is The BEST!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This is the BEST computer bag I have ever had!! It has all the room in the world for files, all computer supplies and just about anything else I'll need on the job! I Loved it so much, I bought one for my son, who is an Informational Technology Specialist in the US Army…he loves his too!!
Lance - April 16, 2009

Excellent Tactical Laptop Bag
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I was hesitant at first to buy a laptop bag that I have not seen. But after taking a chance on this bag, I was very satisfied. I support various LE agencies in raids related to computer analysis. This bag is perfect for the task. Its functionality with storage and durability has made it my favorite laptop bag yet. I am hoping they consider digital urban soon. I am looking to buy another color since I have enjoyed mine so much.
Matthew - April 9, 2009

Great bag, infinitely customizable
Rating: 5.0 Stars
To start, I love the Code Alpha messenger bag. I highly recommend this bag. I really love the MOLLE features, and definitely feel that this bag will continue to fit my needs for some time because of that future customizability. It's a little smaller in the H x W than I thought, but still holds plenty. To go in the same order as Mr. Yarbrough in the film, I'll touch on the different features he did. The zippered flat section in the back is a little shallow, couldn't put my ltr size notebook in there... does have it's uses. The molle straps on the back are great, though with the amount of weight I'm carying it's not of much use unless there's a molle attachable cushion I could add. Heh. The three molle pouches on the front of the bag really are huge. I was quite pleased and surprised to see I was able to fit my Pelican 1020, that holds my digital camera and Holux GPS Logger, without issue. That should give you some idea of dimensions... but the pouch is definitely full with the 1020. The shoulder strap on the product is a little short for me. With the weight that I'm carrying I prefer to cary the strap across the body on the opposite shoulder, and the bag rides a little high with this set up. We have a cleaner/tailor in town who specializes in repairing camping gear... I'm going to see if they can do me up a longer strap. It's still more than usable, and most people probably will not carry it in that manner. The first compartment for pens, papers, misc supplies carries plenty and has quite a few different compartments. The second compartment is great. I have swapped out the inner notebook case with a Pelican 1080CC for my tablet. It's quite a bit thicker than the included case, but is still held quite well in the laptop coompartment. I also keep my large engineering text and a large toolkit from Kobalt in that compartment as well, and it works great. Some reviews outside of US Cav had indicated MOLLE on the sides of the bag... they're not. They're the velcro straps used to adjust the expandability of the bag... but they are aranged in a molle compatible manner and were suitable for my water bottle pouch. It's a little sloppy for a MOLLE attachment but definitely usable. So there's even more to love!
Chad - February 8, 2009

great item
Rating: 5.0 Stars
this is a great bag. i watched the video and wondered how sturdy this would be. it was impressed with the quality of the bag. it holds everything i can think of and the removable pouch for the laptop doubles as a quick bag to toss in my pack if i want to get around quick. i have received alot of compliments on this and have had to write my name all over it besides my name tape to make sure it stays put. over all great quality and workmanship, it is top notch. it would also work well as an overnight bag or carry on bag. thanks alot u.s. cavalry!
Douglas - November 28, 2008

great bag
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This is one great computer bag! It carry every thing I need.
chet - November 26, 2008

dimension for laptop
Rating: 5.0 Stars
i will like to know if this bag its available for a 17 inch laptop , due to i have a big laptop and i will like to purchase this item as long is avilable for a 17 inch laptop . thank you .
pedro - August 23, 2008