Condor Tornado Tactical Leg Holster - Right Hand - Condor
Condor Tornado Tactical Leg Holster - Right Hand
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Strap on your weapon with this adjustable Tornado Tactical Leg Holster!
User Reviews
Great holster for the money
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Kept looking for a decent holster for as cheap as possible for my XD with a light came across this one and figured for the price I couldn't go wrong. Didn't take long to set it up and holds the gun w/light nice. It was worth it for sure.
Jesse - November 14, 2013

Great buy!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The price is good and the firearm is completely secure when running/hiking. Unless you are fast roping out choppers this is the holster to buy. Could not find a single thing wrong with this rig.
Asher - October 5, 2012

Great and Cheap!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This holster is a great buy. I have it set up for a Springfield XD9 Tactical with a Streamlight SSL-1 light. I have never had any retention issues and I've been using this rig for over a year. If you like your holster to ride a little high you can remove the top leg strap and it still sits securly.
brandon - June 15, 2011

Low Profile High Functionality
Rating: 5.0 Stars
First off I love the tornado wrap around system for this gun. It was able to securely fit my 1911 Tactical without a light. With the wrap around system in place, the holster with the gun in it wasn't much bigger than the gun itself. The leg straps fit securely and are more narrow than some dropleg straps, and I believe this contributes to its comfort level during use. On the inside of the holster part where it fits against the leg, there is a rubberized strip sewn in to prevent slippage. I also love the quick detach feature on the belt mount. The webbing and velcro above the quick detach is flexible unlike other stiffer holsters so this also contributes to the comfort level. This holster moves WITH YOU instead of just bouncing around on your belt rig. Highly recommended.
David - February 11, 2009

awesome
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I've got a Glock 22 and love this holster,my Glock fits perfect.I like everything about this holster from the price to the fit.
bradprimrose - February 18, 2008

Tornado Tactical Holster
Rating: 4.0 Stars
Just got the holster in this week. Only gripe I have is the shipping costs here to Alaska, cost more to ship than the cost of the holster. However, the univeral aspect is right on the money. Set it up for my 1911 .45, my wife's .40 Sigma and my Springfield XD .45 in short order and all fit like they like the holster was made for that particluar gun. Easy to adjust around the leg and very secure, no flopping in the holster like another universal I have and that one had to be sewn to fit the pistol, velcro didn't hold up worth a darn. I gave it a 4 star, only because I just got it and haven't used it enough to give it a 5 star rating. But I'm sure as time goes on it will get 5 stars! Mike Palmer Alaska
Mike - May 20, 2007

works with many hard to fit med to large atuo pistols
Rating: 4.0 Stars
This holster allows for the use of many side arms with an adjustment or two retension system works under any demanding environment from crawling to rope work would give it a five but waiting for Left Handed Version
Neil - May 15, 2007

Great!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This is an excellent holster right up there with Blackhawk tactical thigh holsters in quality and at half the price and the advantage here is that the holster is fully adjustable for just about any handgun you own.I bought this for a Taurus PT-92 with an under barrel streamlight flashlight and it fits great after little adjustment.
Gloria - February 19, 2007