ACU/ABU  Moisture Wicking S/S T-Shirt  - Jensen Apparel
ACU/ABU Moisture Wicking S/S T-Shirt
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Constructed using new Hydrowick material, 5.5 oz. Mirada Air Jet polyester, to wick moisture away from the body while allowing cooling air to pass through.
User Reviews
Great shirts
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Ordered a couple of these shirts to try out and they are great. Reordering today before the heat hits here in Phoenix. I like these much better than the issued shirts. I've had no issues with my original order and they have held up far better than my issued shirts.
Robert - May 16, 2012

acu/abu moisture wicking s/s t-shirt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
bought acouple shirts to try them and they are excellent shirts to wear under my polo work shirts.way better than cotton under shirts.i am going to buy more of these shirts.they keep me dry and work excellent.i also bought the tru spec moisture wicking shirts also and i like these much better.these shirts feel better against my skin and the fabic is actually alittle thicker than the tru spec shirts.better quality shirt in my opinion.i would recommend these shirts.
james - January 12, 2012

Great Workout Shirt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I bought a pair of these shirts on Wednesday afternoon - it's Friday evening and I've already gotten my order and been able to wear them to the gym for a night's workout. The material is incredibly comfortable and, as it says, wicks moisture very well. It's so comfortable I'm going to have trouble wearing anything made of a different material! After my workout the shirt was fairly sweaty, but within five or ten minutes it was dry and back to normal. Definitely recommend this shirt!
Collin - June 24, 2011

Very nice
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Soft, comfortable, and does a great job of keeping you cool. Pretty close to military issue as well which is a nice addition to an already great product. You can't go wrong with a good price like this either.
Anthony - December 11, 2010

Just Like Issue
Rating: 4.5 Stars
These are great shirts there comfortable and dry quick. And the neck line doesn't sag the the old ones. My only complaint, is the static. There staticy before you even put um on.
Matthew - January 15, 2010

Love those T Shirts
Rating: 5.0 Stars
These moisture wicking T shirts are the most comfortable shirts I have ever worn! During our hot and humid Florida summers, these shirts are a life saver. Whether I wear it as an outer shirt, or as an under shirt, they are superbly comfortable.They almost feel like silk. I only have two complaints. After my wife heard me sing their praises, she's wearing them too. So I had to order more. And, why only one color? Oh yeah. They do work as advertised, too...as far as the moisture wicking goes.
Stephen - August 12, 2009

ACU s/s shirt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This is a very comfortable shirt for starters. I played in a basketball tournament in this and I did not over heat and it collected my sweat. It also goes well and comfortably under my ACUs for a nice soft base layer. Highly recomended.
Gabriel - March 9, 2009

Good shirt... but...
Rating: 4.0 Stars
I really liked this shirt, it did a great job of wicking away moisture. I purchased five of these shirts, one for each day of the week. The challenge I have is that after about a month of wearing these shirts... they began to stink. They definitely need to have some odor control. I got about a month or so out these shirts, before they got to be funky.
Malcolm - October 13, 2008

ABU Moisture Wicking SS Shirt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
This shirt is awesome for the price, it fits perfect, is light weight, and is the right color for the ABU. The long sleeve version is great too.
Donald - October 12, 2007

Great shirts!
Rating: 5.0 Stars
The fabric blend is much better than cotton t-shirts. Great for working out, running, or just as an undershirt. I've washed them several times and they are holding up fine - no shrinkage whatever. Highly recommeneded!
jeff - March 29, 2007

ACU Moisture Wicking T-Shirt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
It looks and feels just like the issued shirt for the ACU. Great Product.
Andrew - September 29, 2006

Very Nice
Rating: 5.0 Stars
First off, I'd like to say US Cav did a great job with delivery. I ordered this and one other item from here and they both got here within 2 or 3 days. Second off, I'd like to recommend this shirt to anybody in the military or just people who work out(like me) It's a very comfortable shirt and I have no complaints.
Sean - September 24, 2006

Great Shirt
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I wear one of these every time I go jogging. It's a definite improvement over the cotton shirts I was wearing. The ACU feels lighter and cooler, and it wicks moisture and dries quickly. These shirts also seem to be made of high quality and craftsmanship, and they look great after they're washed.
Aaron - July 6, 2006