Spec-Ops Recon-Wrap - Spec-Ops
Spec-Ops Recon-Wrap
Average Rating: Average Rating: 4.5 Stars
Description

Comfort and concealment you can wear 8 ways. Great as a sweatband, balaclava, neck gator, helmet liner, contour face cover, bandanna or goggle cover.
User Reviews
Very versatile
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Very useful! Very lightweight, takes up almost no room, great addition to any pack.
Ken - July 11, 2012

Great Product
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Lightweight but yet can keep you warm or cool depending on how you wear it.
Andrew - July 15, 2010

Excellent product
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Vary cool. Like it better than my balaclava. Vary lightweight so wearing it in the heat of the day is not a problem and the ACUPAT is a huge plus. This combined with all my other ACU gear really completes the look. Really no complaints but the price, it seems a lot for a little piece of cloth. Just like US Cav to have it here in 3 days, the best Internet service I've ever seen. Thank you US Cav!
Matthew - March 18, 2009

KICK A@# GEAR
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I HAD ONE OF THESE WHEN I WAS ON AN OP AND I WAS SOAKED TO THE BONE AND IT WAS STILL WARM AND IT DRIED REALLY FAST. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO IS GOING TO NEED SOMETHING TO KEEP YOUR FACE WARM AND YOUR MOUTH DUST AND IN MY CASE SALT WATER FREE. THANKS TO USCAV AND SPEC OPS GEAR FOR A GOOD PIECE OF KIT. PD
patrick - December 17, 2008

the BEST Biker face mask
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Great for bikers, keeps face warm when in the wind in chilly weather. Will be buying a spare, alot better than any other face mask on the market that I know of.
Aaron - November 9, 2008

RECON WRAP
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Great product, I would like to see a more emphises to the ends which are not stitched i think if they did this the product would have longer life.I think the product is still Great for sun protection and for repelling elements away from your face. Hope to see more products like this
Jalal - November 6, 2008

Good but not great!
Rating: 3.0 Stars
I hate to be the one giving this a bad rating, but I ordered this product thinking it'll be a good essential to have. Once I got it I opened it up and saw how thin and flimsy it was, but I decided to try it out first. The fabric is too thin so it stretches way to easy and it's extremely thin so It didn't last very long. I too am a paintball player and it just doesn't cut it for me, sorry.
George - May 15, 2008

Fantastic
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I play paintball and Recon Wrap is great for keeping down fog in your mask when you wear it over your mouth. It also acts as a great sweat band and also helps to keep your head warm in the winter.
Matthew - January 30, 2007

Very functional
Rating: 5.0 Stars
very well made, and breathable. protects your face and neck from the sun and the cold in winter 5 out of 5 product
guenola - January 25, 2007

Worked great while deployed
Rating: 5.0 Stars
While deployed to southwest asia the recon wrap kept the sun off the neck and the sand out of my mouth and nose. An excellent choice for anyone headed downrange.
Eric - November 24, 2006

Recon Wrap
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Excellent very vercitile...
Clinton - October 28, 2006

Very Cool
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I'm joining the Army soon so of course I got it in ACU and I love it. Very cool. Keeps my neck from getting sunburned when I'm out doing yard work.
l - July 7, 2006

great
Rating: 5.0 Stars
I think this product is great you can wear it in many ways over all its great.
Matthew - March 25, 2006